Facebook is not just for use. Security must needs to be kept in mind with the use of Facebook.
And Facebook introduced new features on World Privacy Day. This new feature will show a list of the websites, apps and stores users have visited.
This feature has the power to show off this tracking and delete all tracking information using the new feature. Earlier,
Let’s know how to use this new Facebook Security feature:
1. Open Facebook settings and select ‘Your Facebook Information‘.
2. Now select ‘Off Facebook Activity‘ from the Facebook menu.
3. After that the way to delete your information on the screen will disappear.
4. The app and website you used at the top of this screen will come up with an icon. You can open the whole list by tapping on the icon.
5. The list of apps and websites that you have used in the last 3 days will come up. You can erase this details info by selecting Clear History.
6. You can stop future tracking from ‘Manage Future Activity’ on the right.
7. If you switch off this feature, Facebook won’t save your information within the future.